cme.nychhc.orgContinuing Professional Education

CPE Committee Members

Alfreda Weaver
Central Office
Email:alfreda.weaver@nychhc.org
Phone:212-442-3621
Gayle Daly
Central Office
Email:gayle.daly@nychhc.org
Phone:
Ivelesse Mendez-Justiniano
Central Office
Email:Ivelesse.Mendez-Justiniano@nychhc.org
Phone:212-788-3674
Janette Baxter
Central Office
Email:janette.baxter@nychhc.org
Phone:212-442-3565
JoAnn N. Liburd
Central Office
Email:liburdj@nychhc.org
Phone:212-788-3577
Katie Walker
The Simulation Center
Email:katie.walker@nychhc.org
Phone:718-975-6519
Machelle Allen
Central Office
Email:machelle.allen@nychhc.org
Phone:212-442-4739